Project Partners

  • Life Science Nord Management GmbH, Kiel
  • Næstved Hospital, Department of Clinical Immunology, Næstved
  • Odense University Hospital
  • soventec GmbH, Dannewerk
  • Stryker Trauma GmbH, Schönkirchen/ Kiel
  • University Medical Center Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Lübeck
    Laboratory for Biomechanics and Orthopaedic-Traumatological Research, Department for Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery
  • University of Lübeck and University Medical Centre Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Lübeck
    Interdisciplinary Center for Biobanking-Lübeck (ICB-L), Section for Translational Surgical Oncology and Biobanking (Department of Surgery)

Network Partners

  • Health Innovation Centre of Southern Denmark, Odense
  • Lübeck Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • WelfareTech, Odense

Project Advisory Board

  • Anke Spoorendonk, retired Minister for European affairs of Schleswig-Holstein
  • Dr. Alexandra Cordeiro Baumgartner, PVA SH GmbH
  • Peter Frank, ScanBalt fmba
  • Dr. Dirk Hermsmeyer, Lübeck Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Svenja Jaffari, Health Innovation Centre of Southern Denmark

Team Members